Innovative
Loading
top
Contact us Mulcare Home
Customer Service
Mulcare stands ready to meet your needs. Contact one of our helpful representatives shown here
or call our home office and let us direct your call to the appropriate person.

Home office:
973-335-4800

New England
Kevin Foley
Regional Sales Manager
South Hadley, MA
814-771-4070 Cell

kfoley@mulcare.com
Brendon Dow
Tooling & Distribution Territory Manager
Newington, CT
973-200-3921 Cell

bdow@mulcare.com
Alec Vigil
Application Specialist
973-856-4053 Cell

avigil@mulcare.com
Kristy Lo Bue
Distribution Product Specialist
973-200-1175 Office
klobue@mulcare.com
Darwin Sami
Service Product Specialist
973-826-9836 Office
dsami@mulcare.com
   

NY / NJ Metro and Eastern Upstate NY
Gene Gagliano
Regional Sales Manager
Port Jefferson Station, NY
516-901-8618 Cell
ggagliano@mulcare.com
Vincent Bianchi
Tooling & Distribution Territory Manager
Boonton, NJ
973-944-8240 Cell

vbianchi@mulcare.com

Brendon Keller
Application Specialist
973-435-6909 Cell
bkeller@mulcare.com

Kelsey Wolf
Distribution Product Specialist
973-826-9470 Office
kwolf@mulcare.com
Darwin Sami
Service Product Specialist
973-826-9836 Office
dsami@mulcare.com
   

Eastern PA, MD, DE
Brian Shomper
Regional Sales Manager
Mechanicsburg, PA
717-353-3056 Cell
bshomper@mulcare.com
Cole Kriner
Tooling & Distribution Territory Manager
Dubois, PA
973-739-8315 Cell

ckriner@mulcare.com

Landon Hanna
Application Specialist
973-839-0040 Cell
lhanna@mulcare.com

Juan Bedoya
Distribution Product Specialist
973-826-9787 Office
jbedoya@mulcare.com
Chris Villante
Service Product Specialist
973-705-7778 Office
cvillante@mulcare.com
   

Western PA, Western Upstate NY, OH
Benjamin Bauer
Regional Sales Manager
Warren, PA
814-485-1455 Cell
ben.bauer@mulcare.com
Trevor Schwiderske
Tooling & Distribution Territory Manager
Dubois, PA
814-661-8848 Cell

tschwiderske@mulcare.com

Douglas Carnahan
Application Specialist
973-795-7252 Cell
dcarnahan@mulcare.com

Brenda McCracken
Distribution Product Specialist
973-910-2583 Office
bmccracken@mulcare.com
Stacie Pasqualetto Witty
Service Product Specialist
973-767-2568 Office
spasqualetto@mulcare.com
   

VA, WV, KY
Tom Sleigh
Regional Sales Manager
Charlottesville, VA
814-590-8531 Cell
tsleigh@mulcare.com
Tom Sleigh
Tooling & Distribution Territory Manager
Charlottesville, VA
814-590-8531 Cell
tsleigh@mulcare.com

Landon Hanna
Application Specialist
973-839-0040 Cell
lhanna@mulcare.com

Brenda McCracken
Distribution Product Specialist
973-910-2583 Office
bmccracken@mulcare.com
Chris Villante
Service Product Specialist
973-705-7778 Office
cvillante@mulcare.com
   

 

Corporate Office: 9 Mars Court • Unit 3 • Boonton Twp, NJ 07005 • t: 973-335-4800info@mulcare.com