Innovative
Loading
top
Contact us Mulcare Home
Customer Service
Mulcare stands ready to meet your needs. Contact one of our helpful representatives shown here
or call our home office and let us direct your call to the appropriate person.

Home office:
973-335-4800

New England
Bill Winkler
Regional Sales Manager
Boonton, NJ
908-763-0862 Cell
bwinkler@mulcare.com
Jason Cole
Application Specialist
Mechanical Engineer
781-812-5677 Cell

jcole@mulcare.com
Eddie Ballo
Distribution Product Specialist
973-826-9792 Office
eballo@mulcare.com
Stacie Pasqualetto
Service Product Specialist
973-767-2568 Office
spasqualetto@mulcare.com

NY / NJ Metro and Eastern Upstate NY
Gene Gagliano
Regional Sales Manager
Port Jefferson Station, NY
516-901-8618 Cell
ggagliano@mulcare.com

Douglas Carnahan
Application Specialist
973-795-7252 Cell
dcarnahan@mulcare.com

Kelsey Wolf
Distribution Product Specialist
973-826-9470 Office
kwolf@mulcare.com
Stacie Pasqualetto
Service Product Specialist
973-767-2568 Office
spasqualetto@mulcare.com

Eastern PA, MD, DE
Brian Shomper
Regional Sales Manager
Mechanicsburg, PA
717-353-3056 Cell
bshomper@mulcare.com

Clayton Read
Application Specialist
Mechanical Engineer

814-771-7100 Cell
cread@mulcare.com

Chris Villante
Distribution Product Specialist
973-705-7778 Office
cvillante@mulcare.com
Landon Hanna
Service Product Specialist
973-839-0040 Office
lhannah@mulcare.com

Western PA, Western Upstate NY, WV, OH, KY
Steve Root
Regional Sales Manager
Seneca, PA
814-590-3138 Cell
sroot@mulcare.com
Dan Honchar
Application Specialist
814-591-6096 Cell
dhonchar@mulcare.com
Brenda McCracken
Distribution Product Specialist
973-910-2583 Office
bmccracken@mulcare.com
Landon Hanna
Service Product Specialist
973-839-0040 Office
lhannah@mulcare.com

VA, Southeast MD
Tom Sleigh
Regional Sales Manager
Charlottesville, VA
814-590-8531 Cell
tsleigh@mulcare.com

Clayton Read
Application Specialist
Mechanical Engineer

814-771-7100 Cell
cread@mulcare.com

Brenda McCracken
Distribution Product Specialist
973-910-2583 Office
bmccracken@mulcare.com
Landon Hanna
Service Product Specialist
973-839-0040 Office
lhannah@mulcare.com


Tooling & Distribution Product Territory Managers – Map Below
     
New York Metro and NJ   Mid-Atlantic, Eastern PA
Nick Torkildsen
Tooling & Distribution Products Manager
Boonton, NJ
862-702-6030 Cell
ntorkildsen@mulcare.com
  Tom Sleigh
Tooling & Distribution Territory Manager
Charlottesville, VA
814-590-8531 Cell
tsleigh@mulcare.com
Western PA, Upstate NY, WV, OH, KY   New England
Kevin Schwartz
Tooling & Distribution Territory Manager
Buffalo, NY
716-385-2936 Cell

kschwartz@mulcare.com
  Kevin Foley
Tooling & Distribution Territory Manager
Springfield, MA
814-771-4070 Cell

kfoley@mulcare.com

Technical Support
Mulcare has a full staff of technical experts ready to resolve your technical issues. Please feel free to contact them directly with any inquiry. If you are not sure who to contact, call our main office at 973-335-4800 or email us at info@mulcare.com
Your inquiry will promptly be forwarded to the appropriate person.
Supply, Measurement & Heat Products   Tooling, PE Fusion Systems & Distribution Products

John Gorham
814-590-2527 Cell
jgorham@mulcare.com

 

Nick Torkildsen
862-702-6030 Cell
ntorkildsen@mulcare.com

Corporate Office: 9 Mars Court • Unit 3 • Boonton Twp, NJ 07005 • t: 973-335-4800info@mulcare.com